Transition Salt Spring

Board of Directors

Dennis Lucarelli, President

Mary Richardson, Vice President

George Sipos, Treasurer

Andrea Palframan, Director

Andrew Haigh, Director and past president

Ann Wheeler, Director

Anne Parkinson, Director

Ky Fox, Director

Patti Bauer, Director and past president


Learn about the latest Transition Salt Spring news and events!

Join or Renew Membership 

Check out the latest newsletter and access the archive here.

Donate to Transition Salt Spring Society here

© 2017   Created by Daniel Ruane.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service